Angelica's Blog

The A World

My FIRE FIGHTER

I was reminded on how I was able to know God more.

My friend named Vina (not her real name) had been given me a lot of readings when regards to God like mini books, piece of article and all other related stuff.

I thank God that he uses Vina so that I may know who he is. when she is a baby christian then, I was having a “troubled” life, not necessarily “Troubled” as in whirl wind life but confused thoughts (since I do have an affair back then).

During those time, it could be that God impressed something to her to invite me and share the gospel even in just very small talk.

At first was excited since I do have this “Dora the Explorer” attitude. I felt peace and overwhelmed then. I can say that God continually change me every now and then and I praise him for being very creative on teaching and expressing a lot of things to me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
