Angelica's Blog

The A World

The Art Gallery

Welcome guys! Its been months since I post “Remembering Old Manila” and I wanted to thank everyone who viewed it and also to manilasolarcity.wordpress.com for referral 🙂

My occupation as a freelancer enables me to travel in different parts of NCR (Metro Manila) while working at the same time. Through this, I was able to explore different malls and unknown places that I’ve never since before. One example is the Art Gallery in the 4th floor of SM Megamall in Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila.

I visited a very unique Art Gallery in that certain area and the creator is very kind to allow to take pictures on his Art Works. Also, these art pieces are for sale so if you are interested to buy these stuff just visit this area at Mega B, 4th floor of SM Megamall in Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila.

Here are the art pieces:

Because I am very fascinated by the beauty of those art pieces, I will update this blog as often as possible and will continually visit different Art galleries within the metro.

That’s it! thank you very much viewers!

Leave a Reply

