Angelica's Blog

The A World

Beautiful Places in the Philippines!

Its been months since I post my recent post and I just wanted to thank those who viewed it 😀 Actually I never thought of generating huge views on those post. Thank you very much viewers 🙂

Since I am fond of travelling, I just wanted to share these places that were visited by my Facebook Friends.

This picture is taken by my colleague Ms. Lenny Monticalvo (that girl in the picture) in Anawangin Cove in Zambales. as you can see the view of the mountain seems perfect for pasturing sheep or cows (as i thought 😀 )

Ouh! I never thought that there is a Camel in the Philippines! Look! the Camel smiles as my Facebook Friend and former client Ms. L.A. Punzalan sleeps on his back (well, I just assume that this camel is a boy). this picture is taken at Paradizoo in Tagaytay City

Seems like a scene in the movie DJANGO uh? This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my Facebook Friend and former client Ms. Gillian Cruz.

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my colleague Ms. Lenny Monticalvo.

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my colleague Ms. Ayhen Villarete Jose.

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my former client and Facebook Friend Ms. Gillian Cruz. As observed, this is the larger version of the previous picture 😀 Very beautiful indeed 😀

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my former client and Facebook Friend Ms. Gillian Cruz. Another part of the Rock Formation 😀

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my former client and Facebook Friend Ms. Gillian Cruz.

This place is taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation, Burgos, Ilocos Norte by my former client and Facebook Friend Ms. Gillian Cruz.

This picture is taken in a Resort in Kamana Sanctuary in Subic Bay by my Facebook Friend Ms. Jenna Maica Yap.

Another picture of  Kamana Sanctuary in Subic Bay by my Facebook Friend and former client Ms. Tet Soriano.

Ouh! How Sweet! this picture was taken by Mr Cristopher Adrian San Pedro together with his girlfriend Ms.  Fatima Daquiz at  Sagada, Mt. Province. As you can see, the fall produce a very clear water 😀 This place is near Tagay tay and Baguio City 😀

Yes! This picture is Boracay in Aklan Philippines 😀 taken by my Facebook Friend and former client (as i remember) Mr C-jhay Dela Cuesta.

This one is the Pico De Loro, Hamilo Coast in Nasugbu Batanggas taken by someone named Jester Ursabia thorugh Facebook

Wow! Another waterfalls! taken at  Bomod Ok Falls, Sagada, Philippines by a Facebook Friend Ms. Janice Jimenez (that girl in the picture)

This is it! Thank you very much for taking time on viewing these pictures! I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU!!! to my  Facebook friends who make their adventure open. I hope, as your time permits, you will be able to visit my country and have the same adventure as they have 😀 I am also moved to visit some of these places.

If you have suggestions or places that you wanted to add, just message me on angelicaquinabofabillar@gmail.com or just drop your comments below 😀

Thank you everyone and have a bless day ahead 😀

5 comments on “Beautiful Places in the Philippines!

  1. Danielstanlake
    October 31, 2013

    Nice pixs ms Angelica. Just like you, I was amazed by the presence of a camel in our country,…or is it just a wax? 😉 much more with the rock formation of that color. Is it real? 🙂

    Like

    • angelicafabillar
      October 31, 2013

      Hello Mr. Daniel, as I observed in the website of Paradizoo, I think that camel is real (they even have Llamas there! Amazing!) That rock formation, I think it is. Actually there are 2 rock formations that are very famous in our country, we have one in Ilocos Norte (as seen on pictures above) and one in Leyte in Visayas region which they describe as as huge compared to the one in Ilocos Norte 🙂

      Like

      • Danielstanlake
        November 2, 2013

        Too many actually, if we speak of rock formations. only that they haven’t discovered yet by our tourism officials or not yet developed by local officials. I’ve seen a lot in Apayao Province, even with caves as huge as cathedrals. There is a beautiful waterfall that can be seen from the highway of Don Salvador Benedicto in Negros Occidental. Our country still have lots of undiscovered tourism prospects. 🙂

        Like

  2. joseph
    October 31, 2013

    Hi Best, you should travel and explore to those beautiful places. 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Team Building at Canyon Woods Residential Resort in Tagaytay | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2013 by in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
