Angelica's Blog

The A World

Random Pictures

I’ve been too active in WordPress these past few days! Haha! 😵 Well, It because of the Christmas season. Everybody is busy preparing for Christmas so they set aside research papers.

Anyways, I just wanted to share random pictures that I have before I deactivate my Dropbox and loose access on these pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yes! I also have treasured photos from my  Vigan Escapade 🙌  These pictures are taken in the evening.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These photos are from my Vigan Escapade in the morning 😚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And another one 😚

… to be continued…

Leave a Reply

